The deposit you placed when booking your Experience will be charged to your credit card when the venue accepts, within 48 hours of your initial booking. You won’t be charged if the host declines or doesn’t respond to your inquiry. The deposit will automatically be cancelled and you will not be charged. 

 

Future payments, such as the remaining 50% of your event or any additional add-ons you select for your event , will be set by the venue, which you can access in the Payments section of your event.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk